Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring and use films tv and computer instead. to what extent do you agree and disagree?

While I really appreciate conductong this survey about chools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring and use films tv and computer instead.I would like to agree using computer is a great option for the following reasons. Firstly,I believe that teaching using books if fundamental to childrens, besides books are not up to date since there is a rapid change in technology. For instance, in resolving mathematical problems teachers will invest more time in mastering the solution. Where as using computer resolving the problems would be easier and faster because of technology used in developing program. Additionally, Teaching using books always chidren may be overhelmed due to it's limited option of teaching.When you use computer childrens are sponge to learn new things and find interesting for them to adopt new things in the environment. Finally, Usage of books need more printing and leads to more cutting trees to manufacture the paper. Which causes green house emission to the environment.Using computers in schooling will make substantial difference to environment and also significant change in cognitive behaviour can be seen in childrens.