SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT COMPETITION AT WORK, AT SCHOOL AND DAILY LIFE IS A GOOD THING. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT WE SHOULD TRY TO COOPERATE MORE, RATHER THAN COMPETING AGAINST EACH OTHER. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW

Cooperating at school and work is an essential topic to discuss and analyze. It is the most important topic discussed daily in the various places. Otherwise, it is controversial. However, it is important to speak about the pros and cons of cooperation at school and work. There are many distinctive benefits of cooperation at school and work. There are immense advances in most aspects of cooperation. Firstly, cooperation at school and work helps to support each other and work as a group or team instead of against each other, and that will impact in a positive way of people. Secondly, develop their learning skills, particularly in communication skills. Thirdly, cooperating at school and work may lead to quality results through seeking to work as a group or team. These are the significant reasons why most workplaces and schools motivate people to work as a team and cooperate. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to cooperating at school and work. One of them, is that resilient people may affected by lazy people. Facts in these fields have proved that has an impact on society. Moreover, working as a group or team aims to cooperate may lead to various opinions and it will end with problems with each other. Finally, cooperating at school and work may lead to feel unfairness in discussions. These are the major reasons why most people prefer to work in a competitive environment. In conclusion, cooperating at school and work has brought many benefits to the society. However, likely to produce many negative effects at the school and workplaces