‏The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children ? Do you think this the best way to deal the problem ? what other solutions can you suggest ?

In recent times obesity has increased. Some believe that sports play an important role in people's lives. Therefore, the school should increase time spent in the school to reduce the problem of overweight children. I think this would be beneficial for students and has many positive impacts. This essay will outline the main causes of increasing the number of hours in spending more time on sports. To begin, one of the first causes to be considered is that friendship plays a role in encouraging students their weight.Doing sports with peers may be helpful and enjoyable. For example, my friend Fatma who suffered from obesity was able to reduce her weight with the help of her friend. Thus, it promotes a sense of collaboration between study Another possible cause can be is the time. Students can have more time in school rather than at home. For instance, Students time with are empowered to spend more their family at home and study for their school. To address this problem, parental guidance has a significant role in advising their children to join in any sports such as local sports competitions in swimming, walking and playing football. Furthermore, the governments have the priority to educate society about the negative impacts. of overweight. The result conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of scholarships help individuals to know more about this problem. In conclusion, sport is an essential thing in people's lives. Therefore, the governments should stop the idea of reducing the amount of time on sport in the school. I think that it is a good idea to spread the beneficial aspects of sports and encourage students to solve this problem to prevent many health issues like diabetes and heart pressure.