In todays modern world, the pressure of modern life is negative. What is your opinion .

Homo- sapiens are living a contempory lifestyles. In 21st century, the burden of contemporary life is impacting the personal and family relationships in deletrious manner. According to me, that kinds of pressures are built up due to lack of understanding and also due to satisfying their desires. Firstly, the major reason behind the ruining of healthy relationship is that people are turning to be money minded. Getting into details, due to diverse competition people are trying hard to work around the clock to satisy their lavish demands. Day by day, expenditures of common people are expanding due to materialistic things. Due to this, people are contributing their most of time in earning and conflicts arise within families due to lack of communication and understanding. According to studies, almost 25% of world's population opt illegal means to earn money to satisfy their needs but their families suffered alot due to their illegal work. Furthermore, the another reason for the above stated concern is that so many individuals are abondoning their ethical values. People are devoting their time in securing their jobs. Due to hectic schedules, parents and youngsters are not spending quality time with each other, that's why relatonships weakens. Also social media and internet are influencing people at greater pace and taking the place of their quality time. To support with factual data, a survey was conducted by toronto university which concluded that around 70% people are obssessed with social media platforms. So, mainly people are not investing their time in maintaining their relationships. To conclude, I would pen off by saying that people ought to implement moral values in their life and also try to satisfy their worldly needs rather than luxurious needs.