many people try to achieve success through their career or education. what can be success mean to different people? what is your view of success?

Many people put effort to achieve success from their education or from career, definition of success is different for everyone, however in my perspective define of success is being better than your thoughts. It is normal that success means different to anyone, it is based on age or might be the goal that they have, as an example, for teenegers success means is getting wealthy which it is considered as common in that age. In terms of elderly age, many of them think finding their own place in life. Moreover, it means differently to other people that exist, working on your dream job, also having high salary with many supporters from your back is definitely means to success everyone. plus it has special place in their thoughts. Therefore, the meaning of attainment may vary depending on age group. From my own personal view for complishment is being better than your own thoughts, in reality if someone in life wants to become rich person, whereas when that person becomes even wealthier than even he thought, it is probably definition of being successful, however even many people think it is being rich, it is not the case of it, the reason is it is only in finance plus it is not general meaning of it. Therefore i personally believe when people have exact for their future, it might be much more realistic to achieve. In conclusion, numerous people's opinion for achievement is getting high paying job along with having good state in financial. Eventhough it is maybe being rich, however i do believe it is great than your own.