Many poeple try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to differenet people? What is your view of success?

Many people put effort into achieving success from their education or from their career, the definition of success is different for everyone, however in my perspective define of success is being better than your thoughts. It is normal that realisation means different to anyone, it is based on age or might be the goal that they have, For example, for teenagers accomplishment means getting wealthy which is considered common at that time period. In terms of the elderly age, many of them think about finding their own place in life. Moreover, it means differently to other people that exist, working on your dream job, also having a high salary with many supporters from your back is definitely means to prosperity, everyone. plus it has a special place in their thoughts. Therefore, the meaning of attainment may vary depending on the age group. From my own personal view accomplishment is being better than your own thoughts, in reality, if someone in life wants to become rich person when that person becomes even wealthier than he thought, it is probably the definition of being successful, however even many human think it is being rich, it is not the case of it, the reason is it is only in finance plus it is not the general meaning of it. Therefore I personally believe when people have exact for their future, it might be much more realistic to achieve. In conclusion, numerous humanity's opinion for achievement is getting high paying job along with having a good state in financial. Even though it is maybe being rich, however, I do believe it is greater than your own.