Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

Some people suggest that if people want to achieve success, they must strive to work, and also make up their minds to advance toward their goals. Effort and determination are the most important factors which decide whether we can complete things. However, others think there are other significant causes that affect our road to the success. People indicate hard work and perseverance are the fundamental elements. As they believe it is common sense for everyone that If someone does not endeavor to choose, plan, and constantly step toward his or her destination, how could it be possible to attain the best result? In fact, there are other reasons why we can fulfill success in the dream, but if the outcome is not accompanied by industrious dedication and insistence, it is hard to assert the success we obtain is authentic. On the other hand, people who feel the key point to success beyond those factors mentioned above argue that there is some paramount stuff that can not be overlooked. For example, some people's accomplishments originate from other's help. Therefore, the connection and the relationship with what kind of people influence your career, deduction, and ambition. If people you interact with shake your perseverant heart or if they can have an impact on your decisions, we all have to take them into consideration. In a nutshell, as far as I am concerned, although everyone thinks success can be made as a result of the labours and a wholehearted attitude toward their achievement, the realization of the expected result not only counts on individual power but also collaborative work with others and some exteriors.