It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people opine that saving money is vital for anyone in the world, including youngsters. However, others disagree with this statement. In my opinion, money is quite useful in our society, and if you have a great deal of it, you can use it for many purposes. I will explain why and give more details in the following paragraphs. To begin with, money can buy the things you want, and if you have enough money, then you can do it. As a result, many people wish to have a big fortune. However, they usually do not have high-paid jobs, invest in any kind of financial products, have rich families, and so on. I personally believe that earning money and saving it early will be a good method to fulfill our dreams. Another point I would like to mention is insurance. We do not know what will our future be like. Hence, preparing some funds for it will be better for emergencies. Medical fees are very costly all over the world, and buying more insurance policies may not be helpful for it. You may not only encounter illness but also face disasters in your whole life. Having some depositing money is pretty beneficial for crises. In a nutshell, we can use money to purchase almost everything on earth. Therefore, to save money for those things is one of our dreams. Life is risky, and no one can tell you what will happen next. However, with prepared money, you can cover those losses.