Some people believe that government should spend money to promote arts as compared to other section such as health care and education. Discuss your opinion.

This is a challenging topic for me, but I complety agree with the idea that the government should spend money to promote arts, due to it is necesary for finding new expressions ways of feelings or opinions. A country with promoted arts is a place where citizens can find spaces to express politicals opinions and make important changes to the society. First, in some cases around the world the arts have helped to make significants changes in the political field of a country, for example in Colombia between Duque´s goverment many artistics young groups opened the posibility of have new meetings for discuss about the political situation that the country was living in that years. Second, an importat point that art has to the society is the oportunity to explore new ways of expression, ideas and feelings, where if a person suffers of anxietity the art could be a good idea for taking care of the mind health and express the ideas that has the brain. For example, when I have an axietity attack, the embroidery that is a type of art, always has helped me to concentrate in other thing and keep calm in that moments and thanks for that I have created manificants creations. To sum up, no only other section such pyshical psychical health care and education are important for a country, the art is esencial too, for that reason government should spend money to pormote it.