More and more people today are spending large amount of money on their complexions in order to look younger. Why do people want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative progression?

These days, people's beliefs are so varied from the past time owing to the fact that we can see a majority of people who invest a great deal of money in their skin to look younger. In my opinion, this happening is a negative development owing to the fact that they use a range of materials that destroy the environment and companies spend too much money on investigating them instead of other essential drugs; however, populations like to have young faces for some reasons. Unfortunately, the most important factor by which people judge each other is skin inasmuch as most communities believe that when you have a good face that is younger than your age, you are wealthy people. On the one hand, when the number of people who want to use facilities and materials that help them to look younger, the companies have to climb their manufacturing. In other words, the firms have to use more than natural materials in their goods; hence,they destroy special spices that are the ingredients of skin drugs; furthermore, they injure the environment. On the other hand, when we use a range of drugs, after time we have to improve the elements that we use; in fact, the pharm companies have to invest a number of money in research while they can fund this cost in the necessary medicines which treat some illness such as cancer, diabetes, HIV, and so one. To sum up, In my view, looking younger is not a good factor for knowing about people's situation, and it has several drawbacks like injuring surroundings and people who have particular illnesses.