Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The concept of sports facilities in education centres has gained publicity over the past couple of decades. While some people contend that ensuring sports activities wastes children's time and is their own concern,others,including me,believe that it is an integral part of studying to promote a healthy lifestyle among students. On the one side,one of the key arguments in favour of sports wasting time is that a school is a place where students commute there to gain knowledge and prepare a better future for themselves and it is their own responsibility to prioritize their health or not. As a consequence,engaging in sports exercises in education centres can waste their time. Furthermore,some students are more eager to do sport rather than learning something. In this case,providing schools with sports facilities can entice children to do them and deter them from studying,ultimately infringing on their future. On the other hand,I would side with those who believe that physical exercises play a vital role in learning. It seems to me that laden students with many lessons for 7-8 hours without any leisure activities can cause several health problems. Therefore, students should do physical exercises to promote a healthy lifestyle and also,with a clear mind,children can grasp lessons fully. In conclusion,the question of whether schools should ensure sports activities or it is just a waste of time and they are priorities of students has valid points on both sides. It seems to me that it is necessary to acknowledge the importance of physical activities in education for students ' overall well-being and better academic performance