Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people believe that the use of phones has to be prohibited in public areas like cinemas,malls, public transit and so on. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that it is a necessary device for all the population but we have to teach people how they have to use it in various places and put some limited resources for utilising it. On the one hand, mobile phones are the main gadgets of globalization, communication, and so on; as a result, it is important that communities carry them everywhere. However, governments have to teach their inhabitants how they have to use it in public places that do not disrupt others' tranquillity. For example, the main cultural shift that the individual who goes to the cinema has to learn is that they do not turn on their phone screen inasmuch as its light triggers their distraction from the movie. On the other hand, authorities have to build some buildings that prevent telecommunications waves or have to obtain the phones of people who do not obey the rules like silent features and WiFi calling. For instance, when the managers of public places like art galleries get the mobile of populations who do not follow the law in the long run, they encourage them to follow the social norms. To sum up, In my personal opinion, banning these electronic devices is not the best solution to this problem. Whereas, by sharing, a good culture among the inhabitants and demonstrating the result of their disobedience, they are persuaded to change their social behaviour.