Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Over the past few years, there has been growth in the number of people cutting down on seeing the usual doctor and preferring to use alternative methods and nature-based products which can be good for patient health, I would argue and give more details that there are far more downsides. People recently tend to make use of diverse therapists, such as herbal products, Aromatherapy, meditation, and peppermint due to flexible reasons. At first, treatment can cure illness without side effects potentially like other modern medicines that can follow in several complications like Allergic, latent sequelae, and bad-react. Patients ’ livers also be harmed by chemical ingredients in medicine day by day. Alternative medicines have the majority of nature-component such as oils and herbs so there seem to be less of harmful substances in patients who have long-term use of treatment plan. Moreover, alternative treatments are usually cheaper and more convenient than medicines, for example: patients can do yoga or medication at home when they want to kill their time. Maybe, patients can plant herbs by hand in their garden for free. On the other hand, this phenomenon can be given lots of various problems. At first, both alternative treatments and medications are effective. Not any alternative has proved itself to ensure your disease would be cured. Therefore, patients might not know which illness they are suffering from and end up wasting time or struggling with pain caused by illness. For acute disease – the worst of phase disease, Herbs and nature therapy have no way to help their health but it’s will better than to cure with medical treatments. In conclusion, both alternative therapists and medication treatments are good for patients ’ diseases if they consider which way would be better and suitable for their medical condition. Or both of those can be mixed up to support each other, against and release more painful, secondary effects out of the patient’s body.