all the present time, the population of some countries includes a realtively large number of young adults, compared with number of older peoples. do you think advantages of this outweight disadvantages

In my point of view, I firmly believe that this situation has more advantages compared to the disadvantages. Young adults are the pillars of the country and the bright future that will help the country develop in a better spotlight. And having young adults will definitely guarantee a longer development for the country. Furthermore, since young people have more physical superiority such as strength and stamina than older generations, they can do more work and bring more success to the growth of the country. Also, young adults tend to be quick learners and will maintain the balance of technology developments and are bound to be not left out of the new trends. Even though, older people are wiser and have more experience,they will teach what they have learned and the experiences they’ve faced in life to the younger generations and help the younger people to adapt to the many possibilities of the world as well as experience more. On top of that, the young generations tended to be more creative and productive, which brings great results, like: inventing new technologies and pushing the country to bloom further. In conclusion, I came to a point that every younger adults hold the power to shape the future for the better and bring forth a better life for the next generation that is to come. Moreover, I strongly believe in the creativeness and benefits that young adults bring to the country ’s greater good. Also, there should be a harmony between younger and older generations, to decrease the disadvantages and bring more beneficial possibilities for the overall benefits of both sides, is what I conclude.