Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that youngsters have become more attached to technology. I completely agree that using computers on a daily basis has more downsides for children than positive sides. Firstly, Computers have become an integral part of people's daily lives including children, which have many negative aspects. It becomes the main reason for students ' distractions in school. students spend too much time on laptops playing games or chatting with friends, neglecting school homework and not participating in school activities. Teachers, on the other hand, suffer from this issue as they find it difficult to teach students any subject without making huge efforts. For example, children who play video games prove to have concentration problems more than other students and need more time to grasp the information given by teachers, which affects their school grades. Secondly, Computers have an impact on children's personalities. Youngsters are found to have personality issues. Spending a great deal of time on computers hinders them from interacting with their peers, while children should spend more time with friends, in reality, they prefer to take this time and spend it on virtual lives. As a result, it affects their personalities and become more introverted. For instance, parents need help from experts to fix their children's negative behaviours from using laptops every day. In conclusion, I do believe that the daily using of computers has many drawbacks than benefits for children's health and personalities.