Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individual can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

It is a common belief that the Government lead to huge changes to our society as they are able to chang the frames of the society such as laws, general rules and regulations. However, I firmly believe that Individuals lead to more enomous changes in society as Individuals are influenced by other individuals. To begin with, people are impacted by other individuals. Moreover, people hanker after others's lives which they have not done yet and tend to imitate others. For example, Modern society allow us to watch various lives from other individuals via social network service such as YouTube and Instagram. People are likely to be inspired by them, especially about their positive features including volunteering and social activities. This not only bring attention from individuals about social issue but also put their support to these situations. Furthermore, This attentions must give solutions to the problem in society and occur a better society. On top of this, It can be seen that people care more on their appearances, such as behaviours, attitudes and outfits, when they believe that they are being recognized by others. Additionally, Reputation is an important value in modern society. This tendency helps the society to establish the social standard, such as norms and justice. These fundamental minds make valuable changes in society. In conclusion, even though Which gorvenment governments or individuals brings more noticable changes in society can be cotroversial. It is true that government have a power to control the society, however I personally think that individuals contribute more significant shifts in society due to individuals are interected interested with others. Additionally, they are inspired by others more.