Testing on animals is common practice for products such as cosmetics or drugs. Some people regard testing on animals as completely wrong and inhumane and they believe it should not be allowed. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When a well-known company wants to introduce a new item to the market they have to be sure of the positive effect of their product. The more effective the item is, the higher its sales will be. Additionally, the inventors use animals such as rats to conduct experiments to level up the quality. While some hold the view that this is an act of devils in cosmetics industry, I regard this method as a means to create an effective medicine. To begin with, these days thanks to the globalized business world, people have become more competitive in order to increase their income. In addition, if an industry wants to be famous and gain profit they have to provide consumers with the best versions of beauty things. However, a growing number of environmentalists point out the fact that people can invent makeup cosmetics without sacrificing animals. Although, this method is more expensive, more and individuals rather purchase from companies who are environmentally friendly. Nevertheless, the same mindset can be instructed for developing a medicine. As the world changes from how it used to be centuries ago, human needs also dramatically shift. Nowadays, many the sicknesses which took lives are curable and it was a result of science afford and tones of experiments on different beings such as people and animals. The phases involved in making an effective drug are divided into using animals and then for the last stage a number of humans are used. If from the start humans are the main factor then it will take a lot of budget and time. The COVID pandemic is a good example to support this statement. when the covid spread throughout the world and quickly changed in different shapes all researchers worked together to build a vaccine which was quickly made by research conducted on animals. Basically, humans owe their lives to these tiny animals. This act is brutal but it is for the greater good. In conclusion, using animals as a method of developing a high-quality product whether is a drug item or makeup is commonly used in the world. This is a violent act done by humans in order to be successful in trading. Nonetheless, sometimes it is unnecessary to use cure, while in some cases like coming up with a way to cure a sickness, it is the best choice.