Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individual can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

In every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of positive changes in nation. With regards to this topic, few consider bureaucracy can only make positive fluctuations in the country, whereas others contend it can be done by residents. According to my contention, for appropriate changes citizens and authorities play an equal role. To begin with, there are numerous ways that aid legal bodies to make admissible changes in particular society. First and foremost, it is the role of the government to make good rules and regulations that alleviate the growth of the region. Notwithstanding this duty, the government always make different departments; thus they can bring applicable change in society. Likewise, regulations can set supervision; therefore no one can break the rules of new policies; therefore it assists in bringing beneficial change. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Times News of India indicates that in 2000 Indian government made three changes in the education sector; thus it assist the country in bringing positive attributes to the education system. On the other hand, there is no doubt residents play a paramount role in changingchange society in appropriate ways. Firstly, change with time is most vital for the growth of any community. However, change is hard for individuals because of their culture and traditions. Sometimes they think change will vanish their rituals. Consequently, they do not accept a change in society. For example, an article written by the University of New York reflects that in China many people in China still eat earth dishes and do not prefer modern utensils. In a nutshell, although bringing positive change in society is the duty of government, if residents of a particular area will allow those changes in society and follow in their day-to-day life.