Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

While some peoples Think that driving cars to travel in a city is a easier and a better way for their body, as they do not need to walk lots. Whereas, I firmly believe that there are more benefits to taking a bicyle to travel in a city. there are no correct or worng answers, but It is a more persuasive than the former. On the one hand, driving cars provides convenient. They do not need to take more energy to travel, such as walking, running before tunning to the red lights and facing to the weather condtions. However, It is true that the traffic jams and accidents are occured on the road frequently which can impacted to estimate time to arrive. Moreover, Cars are likely to cause environment pollution, Because they generate lots of air contaminants which contribute to global warming. On the other hand, It is clear that Riding a bicycle can help people build healthier habits. Modern life-styles ruin people's healths. Because they do not have enough time to exersices exercises or lesiure. For example, thease days, people lack of exercises are suffuring to obesity, insomnia and depression. In these situations, Riding a bicycle gives extra time to work out which can improve their health conditions, both mental and physical. Additionally, This method is unlikely to generate air pollutants which relate to not only environment healt but also people's lung health. In conclusion, It is apparent that driving car can save the people's energy while it reduces the average health level of individuals. In contrast, Riding bicycle to trip on city has more advantages to having healthier behaviours and environments.