Some believe that studying aboard is an exciting prospect while others state that it is probably better to study in their own country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is argued that having an education life abroad is an exciting posibility while the others think studying in the country where they were born is better. Although, I totally agree with the opinion which says sstudying in another country is better. This essay will demonstrate the advantages of both assessments. Keeping education life in their own country has lots of advantages for students. The main advantage is it will be cheaper when it is compared with the having it abroad. For instance, there is no extra fee for schools in Turkiye if you are a Turkish people and you can find a room easily in the dormitories which are provided by goverment. Also you don't have to pay for public transport and for most activities which organied organized by the goverment. On the other hand, studying in abroad will give a change to students to find a job in multinationals companies. It is because people meet lots of people and get new foreign friends. After the school they keep in touch and visit the others countries.Studies show that the people who have their high education abroad tend to work in multinational companies due to their wider society. For example, the ratio is 86% in Turkiye for this event according to local statistical office. In conclusion, Studying in their own country is more economic and logical, having a degree from a univercity which is located abroad will help people to find a good job and I think totally studying abroad is better than the other option.