Some people think that teachers are no longer needed because students can study via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At this time with the advancement of technology and the increase in the number of online sources, online courses become a popular learning way. Moreover, some think that teachers are not necessary for the education process. I completely disagree with that because instructors represent a unique icon of education stages. Initially, In the study organisations, the students usually interact with the supervisors face-to-face. Therefore, there is an ability to sense emotions and exchange respect with the tutors. in addition, learning to deal properly with everyone, such as the teacher, director and friends, in fact, it makes people stick to the specified time and stick to it because they know that it is important. Moreover, the teachers can evaluate different levels and give specific instructions to individual students. In other words, the instructors keep raising the student averages, and besides all of these attributes, communications between officials and parents are continuous. Moving to the second point, the auto-learning has fast and effective paths but it cannot provide all help tools such as answers, quizzes, and general monitoring of the progress. For instance, anyone could learn chemistry but may need practical practice under the supervision of supervisors, additionally, numerous courses require expensive prices, for instance, the cybersecurity course may require about 2000$, and It may or may not be appropriate, although it can be obtained from the teacher without pay. In conclusion, the presence of the tutors makes a positive difference, because the distance-learning is effective, but not always. Consequently, it can not abandon the teacher completely while hoping for the development of education.