Discipline is ever increasing probelm in modern schools. Some people think that discpline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others this that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinioon.

.Few people believe that teachers are responsible for teaching discipline to children while others articulate that it is a parental duty to teach discipline to their children.In this essay, I will discuss both views and my opinion regarding to most acceptable aspect. To commence with the view that children should learn discipline from their teacher because schools have specific decorum and specific settings while at home children live in random settings. However, in schools, children know that they have to act according to rules and regulations and these rules and regulations are taught by their teacher whereas at home children behave freely. For example, in school assembly, it can be seen how teachers instruct each and every student to be in the lane. Therefore it is the teacher's responsibility to teach discipline. In contrast, parents are those personalities to whom children first interact that's why it is obliged to them that they should teach discipline to their children firstly, parents should set attainable rules and behaviours for instance, accidentally breaking a glass of water is normal behaviour on the other hand refuse to study after the several warnings is not acceptable secondly, parents should avoid physical abuse for inappropriate behaviour like slapping, furthermore, deal children with love and trust. Therefore parents should focus on the behaviour of children which should be appropriate according to the situation. To sum up, both teachers and parents are responsible for raising a child with more discipline but in my point of view, parents are more important than teachers to teach their children how to behave well.