Many people think that education in universities should be free for all students no matter what their financial background is. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that students in university shouldn't pay any tuition fees and that the government should make education free for all without considering someone's financial background. In my view, I strongly agree that learning must be without any expenses for everyone no matter if they can afford it or not. In today's economy, everything is getting more expensive, including education. Moreover, many individuals have dreams to explore their interests and desires, but sadly the lack of money stops them from reaching their educational goals. Hence, the desire to study and reach further places shouldn't have any cost. Furthermore, governments should take action to make it fair for everyone and free for everyone, because this generation has a lot of potential to develop this world and make it a better place. For instance, this generation is living through the growth of technology, which means they are capable of adapting to the changes that will occur in the future, additionally, to do that they need to pursue further education in universities. In addition, Some countries are slowly achieving this step. For example, universities in Germany and Romania are not entirely free, but students pay a small amount of money approximately 500 euros per year. Consequently, students will have more money to afford and spend on rent, food and activities while also expanding their horizons. In conclusion, exploring our interests shouldn't have any costs. And it would be unfair to people with a detrimental financial background. Therefore, governments should make it fair for everybody by making studies free.