Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While it is widely believe that young people should attend to a full-time education course up to at least 18 years old in order to cultivate the essential knowledges efficiently, others argue that this only possible if the family were financially stable. Hence, I personally support the former statement as it can results in several positive effects along with importance of the government to accompanied this scheme will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it seem sensible for many people to claim that it sounds impossible for all children to dedicate themselves for study till the age of 18, especially those who are from low income family. This is possibly because education can be costly in some countries that some family barely survived with small figures they made. Take Thailand, for example; there are a number of students who left out of the education system prior the age of 18 due to lack of monetary support from their parents and sometime they have to work at a young age in order to compensate for their household bills. However, I strongly agree with the claim that support an 18-years curriculum for children seeing that this is not only benefit them academically but also allow them to appreciate their youth. At this ages, it is the time for them to obtain knowledges from vital subjects till highschool. Thus, educational expenses can be burden for some family, that is why the government play crucial role in improving the quality of life of their citizen especially their future working force. In summary, although it is undeniable that lots of children across the globe were unable to persue this mandatory course of education due to the need of financial survival, I am of the opinion that the government must tackle this problem as well as parent in order to provide long-term valuable for children both academics and their life.