Some people believe that it is better to stay with one company during a career. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

Nowadays, many people, especially younger people, consider changing jobs. On the other hand, some people suppose that a career at the same workplace is a better choice. Admitting that there is always the other side of the coin of the advantages and disadvantages, the answer varies from person to person. All in all, I agree that staying in one company is a better decision throughout our careers. There are two reasons to support my idea as follows. First and foremost, I reckon that a long career in the same company enables us to master technical skills or knowledge. For example, in the IT industry, workers are required to learn specific knowledge to incorporate programs with their original products. Indeed, since these devices often move with unique methods, it is difficult to understand for junior engineers. Therefore, we should accumulate a lot of experiences throughout our long careers to master specific knowledge fitting each workplace. Secondly, but not less importantly, staying at the same company for a long time makes it possible for us to build bonds between colleagues. For instance, my father has worked at a bank in my hometown for over than 30 years. Thus, I know that his credit in his workplace is quite strong. My father once told me the most important thing in work was earning credits from others, including clients and mates working together. Hence, a long-time work experience at one firm allows us to succeed thanks to strong bonds. That having been mentioned, I would like to hasten to add the benefits of changing workplaces or professions, e.g., expanding our perspectives or raising salaries. Overall, I believe that staying with one company gives us more advantages, such as improving our skills and building credits. That is my view.