All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that cars that burn fossil fuel should not be used, instead, people should purchase electric cars. I believe that electric cars are more convenient and efficient than fossil fuel cars. These vehicles that burn fossil fuels should be banned, due to their negative impact on the environment that leads to hazardous outcomes. For example, these cars produce a huge amount of carbon dioxide that detrimentally affects the environment in many ways. For instance, carbon dioxide increases global warming which is a very dangerous phenomenon to humans, animals, and everything on earth. Another thing is it causes air pollution which can lead to various diseases, in particular, lung cancer. In contrast, electric cars are more environmentally friendly and convenient for many reasons. First, they work on electric energy that doesn't harm the environment as much as other kinds of cars, which decreases the risks of air pollution and other environmental issues. Second, you can charge them whenever you want at home without the need to drive to the gas station. This continues to my third point, gas, this type of vehicle doesn't require any gas which can save you a lot of money looking at how much the price of it is rising every day. In conclusion, electric cars benefits outweigh the advantages of other cars in terms of comfortability and health, furthermore their disadvantages are few compared to fossil fuel vehicles. Therefore, they must replace fossil fuel cars to improve the quality of our earth.