Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion. (Write 250 words.)

Normally, museums are the places where people can appreciate a story and opinions of artists through their works. Moreover, plenty of creative works are inspired from historical and cultural literature in their own countries, which people in the area would have appreciated the background stories relatively. While the several other countries are represented in the public museums, to attract visitors for accessing easily. However, there are many advantages from those perspectives which are discussed in the following. On the one hand, the national museum or art gallery has been established for the objective of gathering and promoting the history and culture of the country. As many other museums also have these sections of exhibitions normally,which is the place where people can enjoy the art and study the important events appropriately for both the tourists and the next generation. Furthermore, it is easier to distribute the unique and remarkable culture of the country in a short time among the atmosphere of art representing, especially in people who enjoy visiting the museums, which are people who enjoy the cultural and artistic aspects as well. On the other hand, the stories of the country is not enough for getting the attention from visitors. From the travelers viewpoint, it would be better if several art works differ in the internal and external influences. Actually, many cultural and historical figures of the country are involved with plenty of other different aspects which are inspired by other countries. For example, Thailand's historical background is influenced by Myanmar and Cambodia which are many similarities in cultures and traditions. As the result, representation in the different regions fulfill how the culture and historical stories are told by pieces of art in museums or art galleries completely. Personally, art and culture are endless, it is an abstract concept which people will try to understand in both related and non related automatically as norms of humanity. Therefore, more experience is more information and it is worthwhile to come and visit the museums.