Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching with the technology available today, there is no justification for it, and everything should be online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, it has been argued by some people that giving lectures one -to- one is now old-fashioned teaching since technology has stepped into this field. Although because of new inventions it has become easy for students to learn better online, however, physical lectures also have benefits in children's lives. In this essay, I will cover both points. On the one hand, the technology available today can help pupils to learn better because of its efficiency and flexibility. In other words, because of the flexibility, there are many recorded lectures provided on the internet and one can watch them whenever they get free time. Not only this, but there are also numerous teachers all around the world who are available to cover the same topics, so if one does not understand someone's lecture one can watch other videos that cover the same topic, which as a result enhances their capacity to understand better. For example, international students, who have to manage their studies with work, can gain knowledge from these technologies available to grow their knowledge. Hence, today's better technology can aid students in becoming more knowledgeable. On the other hand, attending lectures physically can help individuals to gain more to become more practical. To explain, attending lectures gives us a chance to do things practically, by doing activities in the classroom related to our learning can help students to remind things in a more precise. Moreover, doing one -to- one sessions can help pupils to remain more focused. While listening to recordings one can not participate, which becomes boring and students can get diverted easily, that is not the case when we interact with someone physically. Thus, joining lectures physically also has some of its benefits. To sum this up, Technology also has flexibility and it helps to grow students ' abilities to learn, physical lectures also enhance their growth by providing them options to do practicals and helping them to remain one-centered.