Logging of the rain frosts is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era of globalization, the environment has undergone a huge transformation. Deforestation is one of the prime issues nowadays. This problem has a significant impact on our lives for all the creatures on the planet. I wholeheartedly agree with this argument. To begin with, logging the forests is the issue of the epoch. Firstly, it will decrease the proportion of the oxygen in the atmosphere. This gas is the source of our life and any changes in proportion it will affect us directly. Moreover, the ozone layer will be ruined over time, thus, global warming will increase. If the global warming increases, the North and South poles will melt. This will increase the water level globally, hence, many nations will vanish. One of the sparked instances is the Amazon Forests. According to a study conducted by Sau Paulo University, Amazon is considered the heart of the Earth. If the rate of elimination and fires increases, the temperature on the planet will increase by about seven degrees, In other words, it will extend animals and individuals. However, many forests are affluent with gold and fuel. This can profit a lot of institutions. They are convinced if they mined these areas, it will raise the salary and will benefit many people around the world. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. In order to maintain our being, we should preserve our landscapes. Therefore a lot of countries highlighted the importance of these areas by enforcing penalties and fines. This restriction rule mitigated this phenomenon according to Manchester University. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I agree with the statement that we should be aware of the drawbacks of this issue. The governments worldwide should unite to alleviate this matter. Otherwise, the creatures on the planet will not survive for a long time.