Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words. Although the growing number of people feel that the core merits of worldwide collaboration is to maintaining our environment, it is argued by some that work advantages is more considerable. I accede to the view that buisnesses basically are more privileged in global cooperations. On the one hand, a group of people put toward two main arguments to support the idea that primary benefits are for environment. According to these people, agreements which international organizations write for protection of our habitat is fairly valuable. These agreements assist governments to help each others in natural disasters and allow other countries to provide a better help in this circumstances. Furthermore, global cooperations raise awareness about environmental issues of other countries through conferences and travels, which cause finding comprehensive solution for them. On the other hand, others, including myself, state two plausible reason due to businesses gain more perks of international interactions. First of all, global collaborations allow companies to be well-known in international dimension, given an opportunity to growing beyond the boundaries of any country. Additionally, work with other nations brings considerable funds for commerces. Owing to the large size global industry, companies are accessed to huge marketplace which financially supply them. In conclusion, I can understand why some people might assume that environmental perks are more in collaborate globally, but it seems to me that businesses gain fundamental benefits through accessing to the international industries.