Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

This is argued that in contemporary times, various choices are provided for individuals. I strongly agree with this opinion due to the fact that modern equipment and different kinds of products bring us this opportunity to choose anything that we are willing for. To begin with, in the past, people used to purchase products that were in their area. for example, they only ate fruits and vegetables that were cultivated in their country. Or bought clothes that were made in their region. Because those types of goods were accessible and affordable for them and not foreign products. However, nowadays, we have great access to international markets so we are able to purchase food, clothes and any kind of merchandise from any part of the world which all are provided in our local supermarket. Therefore, we have much more alternatives than we had in the past. Moreover, thanks to the advancement of technology and a varied number of facilities nowadays all of us have more power and authority to select choices which bring us comfort and convenience. For example, in today’s world, there are plenty of ways of travelling which we can choose from. However, in the past individuals didn’t have many options and they used to travel in the only way which was possible at that moment. Although some may argue that the development of technology and specifically AI have been diminishing our authority and shaping our choices in a certain way, I definitely believe that modern life has provided us with a varied range of selections with the help of the internet and new ways of connecting.