In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

There is no denying the fact that in many countries people are moving from rural areas to urban areas. This essay will explain the reasons why people move from their hometowns to big cities. To begin with, nowadays a lot of people looking for new opportunities and they want to enhance their lifestyle and get high salaries. Moreover, this can not be found in small villages or cities, and these reasons will make them move to urban places. For instance, doctors prefer to work in big universities to be close to new studies and to get a high income, some of them believe it is better than having a job in a small city without any development. In addition, a lot of people think big and modern cities can help their children to be successful in the future. In other words, raising children in a good environment will help the parents a lot, therefore, most people would like to get any chance that might positively affect their kids. In terms of the side effects of this trend, a lot of job positions would be empty with no one. It is also possible to say that if doctors decide to move from their rural areas and look for opportunities in somewhere else, this decision, will impact the community. Imagine if someone needs medicine he will be forced to move to another area to get what he wants. Moreover, If people decide to leave the rural areas in the next few years the urban cities will be crowded and suffer from this issue. For instance, with the population growing most of cities can not expand as fast as the population increases. Moreover, big places will not only face the growing but also the people migration. In conclusion, nowadays human begins to travel from their small place looking for any modern spot. It is also possible to say that, a lot of circumstances and problems will appear because of this decision.