In some culture, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this message?

There is a message for children says they can achieve anything they want if they try enough, to helps them plan their way in life, for some culture it is a beneficial message. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of send this idea to children. To commence with advantages, this message conveys to children that everything in this world can be achieved. This letter teaches them that hard work is required in all aspects of life. As it teaches them the discipline needed to achieve their goals. For example, when a child plan to become an athlete when he is older, this letter make him believe his goal and work to reach it. When we talk about disadvantages, every one in life has a place to reach no matter if they work hard or not. When we make children believe that they can reach the highest point of their goal, and they work hard and focus strongly on this goal then they can not reach it for some reasons, this can causes some harms on them such as they may can not work to achieve another goal, their mental health will be affected and they may have feelings of imperfection. For instance, if a child works hard to become a good football player to play in a big team then the team doesn't choose him because the team doesn't have enough money to buy him, he may stop and not complete the challenge. In conclusion, it is important to be aware of advantages of this letters as it help kids plan big dreams far from their reality and not give up from hard way they may face nevertheless, we can not ignore the truth that it is can back on them and affect their other goals, health and feelings.