An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadventages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In this digital epoch technology has increasing by leaps and bouns and made convenient life to survive in this state-of-the-art era.One schol of thought claim that raising number of folks are buying their need through online. This essay shall discuss positive as well as negative side for both people and scals to shopping online and it will bw articulated in forth coming paragraphs. To commence with, now a days people more prefer online shopping as it provides ample of advantages. Firstly,online shopping is flexible to use for everyone as its open round-the-clock also, proivde multiple opitions for perticular thing. Secondly,it gives customer door to door facility which saves customers time. Thirdly,online shopping suggest what customer is looking for and suggest thei their needy iteam team. Lastly, there are number of application avaliable which provide household things along with other sectots sections too which make easy for humans and for artificial body to use. On the other hand,every rose have their own throns it aloso have some disadvantages.Online shopping has more chances customer get fraud.Online shopping give lucreative creative sales which attract customer to buy a lot of things which cost, customer can spend more amount of money on it and people spend more time on it. Furthermore, the most dark side is recent individuals more prefer online beceause it provides more services,which harm the smal scale companies and high chances to shut down such small firms. To recapitulate,the trand of using online shopping is jumping day by day due to superb facilities but it all have advers effect on small companies. After all digital era made easy to lives but hard for business.