Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's deveopment while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantage of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is an ongoing debate among some individuals regarding whether what is the best for children learning and development to study at home or at schools. However, both approaches have thier key advantages. This essay will examine the advantages of both views and give my opinion. Teaching children at home which is knowen as homeschooling become trends nowadays and considred by many parentes as the best option based on varity of reasons. Proponants of that arguments argue that homeschooling provide many benefits such as, flexabile scedule, less stress on children and customized learning styles and curriculums. Furthermore, families can create a schedule that fits their lifestyle, allowing for more time for family activities, travel, or extracurricular learning opportunities. In addition, children can learn in a less pressured environment, reducing anxiety and allowing for a more relaxed pace. Lastly, parents can tailor the curriculum to suit their child’s learning style, interests, and pace, ensuring that they fully understand the material. Conversely, the others argue that the schools and real classrooms is important for children learning and development especially for thier social skills. Likewise, the children can learn different learning skills while being involved in real classroom. they can make friend which the homeschooling do not offer. Also, it foster thier skills to learn from any challenges that they face in any situations. In addition they learn how to communicates with different types of classmates. For instance, as I am teacher I expernice many example of how shy student become socially interactive at the end of semseter by invloving in frienships friendship and relations.  In my view, going to the school is very important for the students to gain social, communication, and academic skills that the homeschooling does not offers. In conclusion, there is a few how debate about the homescooling is the best for student while others argue that the schools is the best for not only their academic skills but also for engaging in different situation and foster their skills of making relation and collaborations.