Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many folks prosecute the idea that handwriting is a waste of time and a worthless ability, furthermore, in school teachers should be less strict with it. This essay will disagree with the given statement because it is a basic skill for everyone, even though many people use phones and do not use handwriting as often, as in the past. Notably, handwriting influences our cognitive skills and improves insist versus brain diseases, such as Alzheimer's and idiotism. In terms of precipitation, most kids learn how to write and read in kindergarten and continue to improve their handwriting in school. Furthermore, it educates children better than any other task in the world and provides interest in literature and books. For example, in the 20th century, scientists conducted research where kids who learned to write earlier had better results in school. Interestingly, they didn't have any special talents or naturally developed intelligence. On the other hand, handwriting is still a useful skill because it helps to develop others. Moreover, daily handwriting has a positive effect on mood and the brain by activating neurons inside the brain. For instance, many pensioners who had issues with memorising solved it via daily handwriting their feelings and moments which happened in their lives. Also, the advice helped my grandfather who had a similar problem but now he speaks and feels better. In conclusion, I want to say that via handwriting people can learn much more information and reach higher goals. It halts humanity's degradation and deeply than other things.