In some cities public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruit and vegetables. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In some towns, public zones, such as parks and open areas, are being transformed into gardens where citizens can produce their fruits and vegetables. This essay will illustrate that local agriculture influences the economy and outshines by improving people's interest in production, even though it has no such advantages as a private park can make, it increases social interaction in towns. In terms of precipitation, private parks can be seen as a profitable business for local government by money future perspective of improvement. However, it isn't a good idea because it gives only stable profit and it can be hard to uplift it because governments have no motivation to make a financially developed place without taking a part in it. For example, in the US private places, such as museums and parks, make money stable but lose their necessity in the digital world where people prefer to stay at home and rarely go outside. On the other hand, locals can improve their agriculture sector and capacity by selling naturally grown products. Also, people will be more interested in the community because they will be connected with the government and reforms. For instance, my father owns farmland in central Kazakhstan, so he tries to look after changes in the constitution and increase the value of the land by using new technologies. Notably, the land was unnecessary for people who lived there and had no normal infrastructure. In conclusion, I emphasise that individuals who work with their territory have much more ambitions in improving it. Interestingly, the government often have problems with supervision in business.