While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides.

In the contemporary era of globalization, the education system has undergone a significant transformation. A diverse range of individuals believes that the prime issue in teaching in impoverished localities is the primitive way, while others assume it is the scarcity of resources. In this essay, both statements will be elucidated. On the one hand, the teaching way in many regions did not change. The teacher still writing on the boards and raising their voice during the class. Additionally, this made the pupils suffer from noise pollution. Teaching in the same way without adding any modern materials, made the students feel during the course tedious and want to escape from it. According to a study conducted by Cairo University, adolescents in rural areas are struggling. The teaching procedures made seventy per cent of them leave the school. This is reflected in the productivity in these areas. On the other hand, the paucity of resources is the more realistic reason. Although, there are teaching centres everywhere. the shortage in technological advancements made teachers and pupils frustrated. They want to learn in new ways, such as online courses, with computers, and with tablets. This can attract them to study. Moreover, it will assist them in searching for data in an effortless way. They will have the flexibility to study at any time and in any play. In his book," Online Study ", Wayne Rooney said that students' grades demonstrate an escalating if the learning method with integrated with computers and tablets. It provides them motivation and intrigues their passion. In conclusion, there will be a debate in this argument. The government should play a crucial role in enhancing the education system. It is the people's right to gain a proper and high education.