In recent times, many people are making the decision to leave alone.what are the causes of this? Does iit have positive or negative impact on society

These days, many people decide to live alone. The causes of this are people want to live independently, and living alone allows them to do whatever they like. I personally believe that living alone is a positive development because it makes people strong humans and enhances their decision-making skills. One cause of living alone is people want to live independently. Living alone allows individuals not to depend on others. They can earn and spend on their own and lead their own lives according to their wishes. Another cause of living alone is people can do whatever they want. If a person lives alone, there will be no one in the home and he can do whatever he wants. For example, around 56% of Australians prefer to live alone because they said they can listen to music in a high volume, and they are not answerable to others about that. Living alone makes individuals strong humans. People who live alone have the capability of tackling any situation without the help of others. Moreover, living alone enhances the decision-making skills of people. They can make all life-decisions of their own because there is no one to interfere. People can decide which career options they will choose for the future, and how much money they should earn to support themselves. For instance, the young generation in Canada has said that living alone has developed their decision-making skills becasue they can decide how much money they should earn to support themselves. In conclusion, individuals want to live alone because it allows them independence and let them do whatever they want. Living alone makes them strong and enhances their decision-making skills.