18.Some people say that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some of the individuals have to think about their children's basic training activity. Some of the strengths are ideas about kids having to study until they become adults. Also, this schooling has to be taken all day. In this article, I will talk about my opinion. And finally, I will say ' Do I accept this thought or not?'. Firstly, schooling is the most important thing for our youngest generations. School can teach us everything about our world. Actually, training begins within the family then it continues with teachers in the academy. It is necessary to be a human. Because folks live with each other, and also they learn a lot of things from others. Humanity, with their born, who are open to learning. At our youngest ages is pretty much easy to ascertain something. So that's why we have to spend our time as a valuable. Due to this thought some societies decided that anyone under the age of 18 needed to go to primary, secondary and high school. Secondly, on the other hand, these places can give us a standard teaching. It means, teaches pattern skills. However, everyone is different. All kids have dissimilar lifestyles, aptitudes and also even the things he enjoys in his soul are several. Because of this not everyone can follow the same path. In conclusion, the issue, which is very important for the future of families, needs to be considered by taking into account the differences between individuals. In my opinion, I do not support this stereotypical thinking. Because the heart already shows kids the way should follow.