Successful sports professinals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sport industry is the one of business that is growing significantly. Many people who are altheltes struggling due to intese of competition. Anywise, some of altheltes deal a good amount of money than other professions which is more important, making some people think this unfair for them. I pesonally believe that every career have the important job for making country better. On the one hand, Sportsman is the career that have very low percentage of being sucessful because they have pratice very hard to be the best in the world or outstanding than other players, to illustates illustrates, Michael Jordan is the one of the greatest basketball player who are dominating any players, many of social media said that he is gifted or talented. However, in the background, he pratices practised everyday very hard using discipline and his hardwork to be that skillful. Besides this, sportsman can bring the fame to the country, for example, the American former team which parcipitated participated in Olympic games and won, making reputation and their names to the country. On the other hand, other profession such as doctor, farmer and so on should recieved receive more funds from government because this careers is the cornerstone of the countries and play an important role to make the country more prosperous, for example, a doctor is the occupation who works atleast 10 hours a day. However, it is not enough because it takes many knowledges to be a doctor. For this reasons, making some people think it is unfair comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the sportsman's salary. In conclusion, sportsman deserved the high amount of cash due to their hardworks and low oppurturnity to being sucessful. Anywise, i believe that every occupations have its own important to make the world better.