Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

There is no denying the fact that many countries will face serious circumstances regarding the environment and luck education quality. This essay will discuss crucial challenges that could occur in my country and solutions that can be taken to mitigate its risks. To begin with, there are many issues in the environment and education facing us. Firstly, in my country raising the temperatures could lead to disaster. In other words, it reduces the diversity of wildlife and increases the immigration rate which could affect other animals in harm's way. In addition, in schools, the level of students is humbled compared to the past which could impact the performance of students and reduce creativity. For example, in my school the rate of math marks in 2014 was 95 per cent, now it's declining to 83 per cent which shows the problem of luck education quality. In terms of tackling these problems, afforestation could decrease the temperatures as well as decrease the CO2 in the weather which is beneficial for habitats. It is also possible to say that using eco-friendly gases could enhance the environment effectively. Moreover, in regard to education, in my opinion, improving public awareness of tutors could be crucial for their behaviours. For instance, several free websites will help teachers reach levels of expectations such as chat-GPT which is a great tool for learning and improving. In conclusion, there are many problems and significant challenges in countries such as weakness in education and pollution in the weather. It is also true that these serious situations could be tackled to reduce their risks such as by enhancing public awareness and using some greenhouse gases to conserve the environment.