Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the environment as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, A wide sector of individuals opt not to consume meat from wild or sea creatures. They are convinced that this has a beneficial effect on their health and the environment. I totally disagree with this argument. In this essay, both contexts will be elucidated. On the one hand, Excessive consumption of meat has a significant impact on our health. It can cause a lot of diseases. This disease can not be treated in many areas. Some animals can suffer from unknown issues. This can be a source of infection and ruin a lot of lives. Moreover, Animals have the right to live. These living creatures are involved in a food chain. This chain if it is affected can demolish the environment. In his book, "Wildefiers", Professor Jones Mark highlighted that the prime reason for wildfires is humans. He hunts animals, these animals ' main source of food is grasses. When these landscapes are not used, their size will increase and cause fires, as a result of global warming. On the other hand, protein and vitamins can only be obtained from these animals. The omega vitamin comes from sea creatures. This vitamin helps our brain, especially Alzheimer's patients. Additionally, eating meat can balance the food chain. It will help the environment to secure its productivity and stability. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, the consumption of meat made the plants in forests and wild regions. This was reflected in the ozone layers and mitigated the greenhouse emissions. If we continue at this rate, the global warming phenomenon can be controlled. In conclusion, there will be a debate in this context. However, we should be aware of its consequences. The governments should unite together to mitigate the hazards.