Which of the following factors is the most important when deciding to get a job? Choose one of the options below and provide specific reasons or examples. Location The opportunity to learn various work skills The possibility of a long-term career: Có khả năng làm việc lâu dài

Nobody can deny that the most important when deciding to get a job includes many factors such as: location, the opportunity to learn various work skills, and the possibility of a long–term career. In my opinion, that depends on which stage which I am in in my career. I will discuss with specific reasons and examples below. On the one hand, when I just graduated from university, I should choose the opportunity to learn various work skills in a large company that has over 500 employees. Only by doing so can we study more, learn how to work in groups as well as interact with the specialists (who are good in the field), and put more things down into experience. Certainly, this job requires people with good skills so you should equip yourself with the necessary skills to be exact: English skills, qualifications at work, communication skills, and office software…when you were a student at the university. Plus, I will meet a professional direct manager who will teach me practical skills, and point out my strengths and weaknesses to overcome and improve myself. Furthermore, I also learn more about my team when I work in the group. Those are valuable experiences when we work in groups. On the other hand, To have long-term working opportunities, the only way is to become a manager. After 7 years of work, I chose the company that brings me the high position. Becoming an important person in the company will help you gain a foothold in the market. That leads to a long-term, solid job and good benefits. Besides, I also have the right to choose a company close to home, convenient for travel, saving time and effort. I will enjoy this, that time I do exercise to keep my health, relax and take care myself. That is a perfect life! In conclusion, to have a good ocupid, there is no better way than to have a serious study plan since you were a student. Then meeting and working with industry experts is a blessing and it will bring you self-worth. So choose a company where you are trained, learn, and develop all your strengths to achieve success.