At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The recent researches confirmed that the teenagers percentages are significantly increasing; thus, at the mean time, the number of young adults in some nations are much more than the grownups. This essay will elaborate more both the advantages and disadvantages of this proposal. In regards to the disadvantages, the main drawback is that we will be missing most of the handwork jobs; for example, the farmers, the builders and even the chefs, everything now is being computerized with a lot of technology involved since the new generation is not that much into handwork jobs. We will also lose a big part of someone recalling our history, sustaining morals and ethics, as they say grand parents are the best role models for the grandchildren. On the other hand, we are living in a very fast-paced world, so having younger generations will result in a significant advantage coping with the latest trends, technologies & AI’s. For example, young adults are very open-minded and can pickup stuff very quickly which give them a plus dealing with the new electronics, such as: iPhone, tablets, PC’S etc.. Finally, having more young adults does have some drawbacks, but with this roller coaster life we are living we find out, that teenagers are the ones dealing well with all the surroundings rather that the old generations.