Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make It a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The problem of growing statistics of abnormal nutrition is becoming bigger and bigger, and it cannot be ignored.Today, obesity in children is widespread, schools are ready to monitor children's nutrition and activity, I fully support this decision, but I also want parents to be involved in the process. Firstly, school is actually a second home for teenagers considering the time spent there every day, thus schools are obliged to take responsibility for children during lessons. These responsibilities also include nutrition, which is why if we fight childhood obesity, we need to start from school. However, nutrition at home is also very important, it will not make any difference if a teenager spends his time actively at school and burns a lot of calories and eats fast food or fatty foods at home, parents should also be interested in solving this problem. Thus, it turns out that the state should support maternal care for the nutrition of teenagers.A good example is families and schools in the USA, a child comes to school with a lunch already prepared at home, such a set very often includes all the necessary vitamins and calories, but in addition to this, in the school cafeteria there is also the opportunity to buy what you want In conclusion, I would like to repeat that if you take on the solution of a problem, you need to do it from both sides, the contribution of both parents and the school is important, only by combining efforts is it possible to solve such a problem