Working parents strive to achieve a balance between career and family, but only a few manage to achieve it. What is the reason according to you? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Balancing between career and family is a challenging job for working parents, they demended to do 2 differents job which required both emostions and skills. However, not many of them can achive archive it. This essay will examine some reasons of it and give some posible solutions. Overall, there are many reason why parents working cannot afford the balancing of working and take care family. Fist, time management; employed parents often strugle to manage their time effectively due to demands of work and family, leading to stress and imbalence. For example, awomen who has positition as accountant manager which has a huge responsibility in workplace, then this women required to take of her family, including children, husband and family needs which required draining a lot of emostions, leading to exhausted and burn out. Furthermore, lack of support system; many parents working do not have access to reliable childrencare or supportive workplaces, making dificult to balance responsibilities. However, there might be possible sollution solutions for this problem, chilrencare could be a good option to take care of children, to leave them in daycare for a period of time is not a big deal, as long as, after work they could spend time with them, because children still need attentions and education from parents. Additionally, hiring someone to handle chores could be easier to maintain the balancing of career and family. To conclude, working parents faced some issues to handle the balancing of career and family due to time management and lack of support system, however this issue can reduce through, living children a few hours in daycare and hiring someone to to chores.