It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

Money was always a main subject in different debates and opinons. It is vital to anyone to keep some money aside for the upcoming events, including younsters. I totally agree with this intiative because money is an essential part in everyone's life and building the habit of money saving form an early age can remain with someone for his entire live. One of the main reason why saving money is extremly important is that moeny can make everything feasible. If someone has financial freedom from his past saving, he can study in his dream university. Without money some students, find it complicated to join their dream course, which will then enforce them to select an undesirable facluties facilities. However, if saving started from an early age, and after a reasonable amount of time, the amount of saving can support them with their tuition fees. For example, internation students rely on their own saving in great proportion to support themself while they are studying. The other main reason why this habit is important is that it can stay with an individual practicing it for lifelong. In other words, when teenagers taught to reduce their spending and save some of their income, they will be more competent to metigate the difficult future. Although practicing saving and spending the money wisely is something not easy with all these temptation outside, it is viable to learn this activty far early. For example, a study have shown the difference between indivduals soci-economic status and their saving habits. They found that indivduals with money saving discipline are more finacially stable than hyper spending individuals. In conclusion, it is important,even for children, to learn how to save and spend money wisely. In my opinion it is extremly vital for their futur because money can facilitate their upcoming choices and this habit when it comes to action in early ages can stay till death.