Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, we can see most developed countries, which are wealthy, have the main problem which is obesity young generations. This essay discusses the main reasons for this happening, and its impacts. The overweight is the most common issue among children owing to the fact that they do not have a healthy diet; moreover, they do not exercise. On the one hand, Today, the population who live in developed countries do not have a lot of time for cooking for their children, so the youth use convenient food, which has a lot of oil and unhealthy items; additionally, the young people do not like to eat fruits and vegetables, which have a range of vitamins. On the other hand, children who live in developed countries have access to the newest technology, relating to entertainment; as a result, they spend all their free time on video games, watching movies and so on instead of doing exercise. Unfortunately, obese children have negative effects on not only the health system, but also the economy. On the one side, overweight young people have a range of various illnesses such as heart attack, high blood pressure, and so forth; then the health system has to invest a number of energy and money into the treatment of these inhabitants; furthermore, it yields in the health care system will reduce over the period of times. On the other side, these young people won't be able to work very well in the future inasmuch as they have different ills, and obesity will be the big matter that they won't do work that needs power and speed after that, the industries, having a majority influence on the economy,won't have efficiency the same as the prior time. To sum up, in my opinion, fat children are a result of the developed country because they do not have a good diet and they have a majority of extraordinary technology. In addition, they impact the both health system and the economy in future.