It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

In this contemporary era of globalization, the education system has witnessed a major transformation by adding extracurricular activities. Exercise is a superior habit for offspring and youth. Therefore, physical and sports subjects should be mandatory for all pupils in all schools, universities, and institutions. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement. To begin with, first of all, our human body should be secured by us. Exercises are critical in enhancing our body. Teachers should be aware of their students' physical health. They are the next generation, thus, their physical building is their responsibility. Moreover, this type of activity will assist adolescents in ameliorating their mental and physical health. It improves their immunity, strengthens muscles, and activates the neuro system. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, its highlighted that the students and youths who trained well during their studying years, become productive in the community. However, it can be inferior to some people. They assume that it will impose more effort and focus on unnecessary subjects. Some sports are tough and at the end of the day, their energy will be eliminated. In his book, Professor Ford Steven, argued that adolescents who play sports and do activities above their abilities are suffering in their grades. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. In order to generate a bold generation, we should improve them mentally and physically first. In conclusion, from what has been aforementioned above, the government should play a crucial role in this method. It should provide educational institutions with facilities. It can also make a playground for children to make them do exercises.